Increase Emergency Move Time to 10
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 06:02:46 +0000 (08:02 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 14:32:39 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
commit10cb19d5348b33079ceecba1b47f8d17c87231c9
tree50983ac65637aca84927a1bf94e49711284903cb
parentd50b33cacd25483998a4bdc99038f4d1666c5d53
Increase Emergency Move Time to 10

Goes in the direction of avoiding time losses and seems
equivalent after almost 40K games at super fast TC of 10+0.05

ELO: 2.41 +-2.3 (95%) LOS: 98.1%
Total: 37222 W: 7843 L: 7585 D: 21794

No functional change.
src/ucioption.cpp