Stockfish 1.2
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Dec 2008 11:06:21 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Dec 2008 11:18:49 +0000 (12:18 +0100)
commit11763d2b7f38ad5faf789f7ac76ca84713031582
tree6c4079a794fcd2674946a62a124445324693145d
parentd99a95df29574634146ec04a20726829681b2e23
Stockfish 1.2

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/misc.h
src/ucioption.cpp