Micro optimization in extension()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Dec 2008 10:57:07 +0000 (11:57 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Dec 2008 11:18:36 +0000 (12:18 +0100)
commitd99a95df29574634146ec04a20726829681b2e23
tree00ec4410ac208d9e4911ab82a7766e455a9c8f8a
parent0da1d6a84612c8443b3e3c9b3f74890635ce23e2
Micro optimization in extension()

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp