Don't need to memset HashTable
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 31 Aug 2012 12:21:16 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 31 Aug 2012 17:47:00 +0000 (19:47 +0200)
commit1258c7aabee27bed0fc48bab80a374d004012c36
tree2aa29ec8b3471a2ac2f944947a8abbde2f073c93
parent8dcb4bc3cce1f487cfac65ed20d21378d0f39b2e
Don't need to memset HashTable

Default c'tor Entry() already initializes
to zero all its POD members.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/misc.h