Do not hardcode Debug Log File
authorlucasart <lucas.braesch@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Jun 2016 23:12:24 +0000 (07:12 +0800)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 06:47:08 +0000 (08:47 +0200)
commit126036abb093df88593ef9db67ac0b9a07f411a6
treec083386d8bc1d65406aa0f593f987ea9c5962af9
parentca14345ba26fc40e1039029659f57028f510502f
Do not hardcode Debug Log File

Allow to specifiy the log file name, this comes
handy in case of self-matches so that each SF
instance writes into a different log file.

No functional change.
src/misc.cpp
src/misc.h
src/ucioption.cpp