Filter root moves filter before copy to threads
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Jun 2016 05:53:29 +0000 (07:53 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Jun 2016 07:24:40 +0000 (09:24 +0200)
commitca14345ba26fc40e1039029659f57028f510502f
treef50fe4d9249164e5055d0eb5c5dec717fb2f3b34
parent7d2a79f0372d67f3d66bd07bf637eae02038831c
Filter root moves filter before copy to threads

Currently root moves are copied to all teh threads
but are DTZ filtered only in main thread at the
beginning of teh search.

This patch moves the TB filtering before the
copy of root moves fixing issue #679

https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/issues/679

No bench change.
src/search.cpp
src/syzygy/tbprobe.h
src/thread.cpp
src/thread.h
src/uci.cpp