Sync with master
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Feb 2015 09:31:47 +0000 (10:31 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Feb 2015 09:32:28 +0000 (10:32 +0100)
commit1277a428237eec3299c6606951fac014bb3ef851
tree8d0261577a4ae112c680bb5c27d7ff335dbde569
parent1c7a727795b82de75ed83e9648a94134ef75576a
parent35aa21c1fe54f32c7090a073e8343b83c4c667e0
Sync with master

bench: 7696257
src/Makefile
src/material.cpp