Remove unnecessary conditions from if-clauses and replace them with asserts
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Feb 2010 10:00:56 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Feb 2010 06:26:28 +0000 (07:26 +0100)
commit12feb5866fdaff20df42a77e19b75b24602f13bc
treecd6b4ebade7e5542faafcd5c81b9e299ca6cad48
parent80810e4951f9447fd2b92faf56d01b60e6abd1a3
Remove unnecessary conditions from if-clauses and replace them with asserts

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp