Fix overflow in init_safety
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Apr 2010 18:14:16 +0000 (21:14 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Apr 2010 18:19:11 +0000 (19:19 +0100)
commit13431922a3c732f9cf1e28364d91c1b0c2a45e7f
tree77ee68e891c1fbf21eb0ed1b294b65fb5199b2c5
parent9a3fc4d3fb81e5f517ecde5dad8aabf55fb2bd22
Fix overflow in init_safety

Also write the code in more clean way

No functional change

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp