Small touches to increased mobility patch
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Oct 2009 11:25:51 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Oct 2009 05:59:06 +0000 (06:59 +0100)
commit1361ba75cb06e9cdb6aa4afd0169112ac039291d
tree17c1ba848024d33b336cc0e287782059875cb3c6
parentda9c423989b7d02759b1e337e700cf1a7c834194
Small touches to increased mobility patch

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp