Move Min() and Max() macros to types.h
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Jan 2011 09:47:11 +0000 (10:47 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Jan 2011 10:00:00 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
commit13a42284b6b2097c45c6973a034bcfdc5a04e05d
treeda38fb16b43f55eb67bea0324d6e619cdfed5460
parent3bb1ab34e4f007549fe9836aa167654f8fef39e6
Move Min() and Max() macros to types.h

As usual a bit of cleanup while there...

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/misc.h
src/types.h