Big assorted spelling fixes
authorRichard Lloyd <rklloyd@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 18:04:09 +0000 (19:04 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 19:29:35 +0000 (20:29 +0100)
commit13a73f67c018e58b2fd46f886c45ef2b75188c8e
tree13561103ec0e12cef41778053ed8486ddf53b163
parent500b9b0eb3b20ef58ff1280a089ab2ef1e3c6436
Big assorted spelling fixes

No functional change.
30 files changed:
Readme.md
src/benchmark.cpp
src/bitboard.cpp
src/bitboard.h
src/bitcount.h
src/book.cpp
src/endgame.cpp
src/endgame.h
src/evaluate.cpp
src/material.cpp
src/misc.cpp
src/movegen.cpp
src/movegen.h
src/movepick.cpp
src/movepick.h
src/notation.cpp
src/pawns.cpp
src/platform.h
src/position.cpp
src/psqtab.h
src/search.cpp
src/search.h
src/thread.cpp
src/thread.h
src/timeman.cpp
src/tt.cpp
src/tt.h
src/types.h
src/uci.cpp
src/ucioption.cpp