Assorted spelling fixes
authorJerry Donald <j1.donald1@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 17:39:26 +0000 (18:39 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 17:41:30 +0000 (18:41 +0100)
commit500b9b0eb3b20ef58ff1280a089ab2ef1e3c6436
tree5bca24f79e586716f389d39cbe324107a3adf99c
parentf99cb3dc27719021e126690b7fd5aa5f43663ed8
Assorted spelling fixes

No functional change.
src/bitbase.cpp
src/search.cpp