Rename Refutation to Countermove
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 May 2013 18:35:54 +0000 (20:35 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 May 2013 18:59:56 +0000 (20:59 +0200)
commit148490f04cbd21afd9b01431ee7c947ac0bf78a8
treea95b357dab8c43e8232429713d95e02a2d424604
parent7c6f346c907cfef2435258d5c673b8eead2c3a8f
Rename Refutation to Countermove

Use proper naming according to:

http://chessprogramming.wikispaces.com/Countermove+Heuristic

The name of this idea is "Countermove Heuristic" and was
first introduced by Jos Uiterwijk in 1992

No functional change.
src/movepick.cpp
src/movepick.h
src/search.cpp