Change slave_available() API
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Feb 2013 08:36:13 +0000 (09:36 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Feb 2013 19:48:26 +0000 (20:48 +0100)
commit14c2c1395b2d3e4e766b1ace71a486432259da73
tree4d7c77792c60aed34084bf82416c01323d7174c0
parent88c3670edf26d094678eeef3a2ed1eeffaf344d4
Change slave_available() API

To return a pointer to the available
thread instead of a bool. This allows
to simplify the core loop in split().

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp
src/thread.cpp
src/thread.h