Simplify SYSTEM_LOGICAL_PROCESSOR_INFORMATION_EX loop (#1892)
authornoobpwnftw <noobpwnftw@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 10:24:29 +0000 (18:24 +0800)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 10:24:29 +0000 (11:24 +0100)
commit14c4a40dc7c4d6ddec6fb2447c2dac82aa590de2
treeca0176602ba38b68c7c75ce5739f56fd7dadcdc9
parent0194da0d80f35faba08c86e3a6845bdc1268e4c6
Simplify SYSTEM_LOGICAL_PROCESSOR_INFORMATION_EX loop (#1892)

When iterating through 'SYSTEM_LOGICAL_PROCESSOR_INFORMATION_EX' structure, do not use structure member beyond known size.

API is guaranteed to provide us at lease one element upon successful, and no element in the structure can have a zero size.

No functional change.