Introduce enum SquareColor
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Jul 2010 10:44:03 +0000 (11:44 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Jul 2010 10:49:58 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
commit14f059072af34bc21b71ae7fc550f03b4a075b3b
treef08fde16103842bcf39fae8947d16d61294f4e46
parent9b1d5bd5343540db412c50ae2944246e3f25d18b
Introduce enum SquareColor

Square and piece colors are two different things,
so use different types to avoid misunderstandings.

Suggested by Tord.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitboard.cpp
src/bitboard.h
src/color.h
src/square.h