Introduce and use same_color_squares()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Jul 2010 10:05:01 +0000 (11:05 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Jul 2010 10:49:32 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
commit9b1d5bd5343540db412c50ae2944246e3f25d18b
tree7aa24057971cbadf4050169ec469a2809ab9de28
parenta84e4b20491f69d2b6f64e4f9738fc8ba3394990
Introduce and use same_color_squares()

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/endgame.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/square.h