Micro-optimize do_generate_pawn_checks()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Feb 2009 11:28:47 +0000 (12:28 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Feb 2009 18:01:41 +0000 (19:01 +0100)
commit151d47dc85790733c59507c88831c746fb078541
tree1a321d13c2e619fd08b7279689b257e76f4af422
parent33ddeec5e043d4731866a18cbda51a337d417958
Micro-optimize do_generate_pawn_checks()

Discovery check candidates are normally empty, so
avoid discovery checks generation in that common case.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movegen.cpp