Templetize generate_piece_checks_king()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Feb 2009 10:03:45 +0000 (11:03 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Feb 2009 18:01:39 +0000 (19:01 +0100)
commit33ddeec5e043d4731866a18cbda51a337d417958
tree3557f1fc5460852ec3faf6d9a323bec77dc828e0
parent4573d618e44056006683401cb3cc7b09a11f2bca
Templetize generate_piece_checks_king()

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movegen.cpp