Improve signature script
authorJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 May 2018 08:31:20 +0000 (10:31 +0200)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Tue, 8 May 2018 08:32:23 +0000 (10:32 +0200)
commit155d5417d91603f3cfb669da4eaa5eeba0f44273
treec9cb8cb58221d2d569bb86c25a8680dfc94ede2d
parentcb4bda0f4974c75733c41b15bff7624a65e6cee1
Improve signature script

Catch case of missing bench, indicative of a crash or assert.

No functional change
tests/signature.sh