Last conversions to Score in evaluate.cpp
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Nov 2009 14:56:56 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Nov 2009 16:08:28 +0000 (17:08 +0100)
commit15ec3e911e231bd992c2e3cf3f7785db6e29f20b
tree5d3ebe302e82bae1cd9ff00427a287179c78b263
parent1ecd8e13ee9ac4e29a38a376c624541ba7915350
Last conversions to Score in evaluate.cpp

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp
src/value.h