Document PolyGlotRandoms[] offsets
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Aug 2012 17:48:08 +0000 (18:48 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Aug 2012 19:00:07 +0000 (20:00 +0100)
commit16f380e5c1c427b55a733446450868a93c9c62cd
treea9eb44ce66d0cc85acda9225d7c94f92ccc5ab7f
parentcbd7ce468c97ac74efcd497e5196f011b5a646c9
Document PolyGlotRandoms[] offsets

Should be more clear from where the 'magic' numbers
come from.

Also bit of reformat while there.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/book.cpp
src/book.h