Explicitly use threads.size()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 11:40:58 +0000 (12:40 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 12:41:29 +0000 (13:41 +0100)
commitcbd7ce468c97ac74efcd497e5196f011b5a646c9
tree30bbeb779d5e7334162eb3a3111d72a1d047f6ec
parentb6883c872d267cf464c575d2a901e117f6a97a84
Explicitly use threads.size()

Instead of just size(). Although code is longer,
should be more immediate to understand when reading.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/thread.cpp