Inline extension()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Jun 2011 12:13:28 +0000 (13:13 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Jun 2011 12:14:03 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
commit181cc3f93feb00fbf00febadf7e63323e828ebe5
tree4f09468ab0e2d92b76f7a509836ece189d1666db
parent91b919fd1de3fc36df7bc2769f4d1e6196d7ce51
Inline extension()

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp