Use TT also in Root nodes
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Jun 2011 11:34:51 +0000 (12:34 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Jun 2011 11:59:50 +0000 (12:59 +0100)
commit91b919fd1de3fc36df7bc2769f4d1e6196d7ce51
treedd0611992137ab19d9d58dc3d435526bd994f59c
parent5ff6289afda9cd877e3662f5cc7e6410e1bee999
Use TT also in Root nodes

And other small stuff ti be tested in SMP

No functional change in single thread.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp