Retire obsolete reentrancy check in pos.print()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Jan 2011 11:11:00 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Jan 2011 11:17:47 +0000 (12:17 +0100)
commit188700d7f15a778919ac65268adfee57c870dcda
treefa75cfb1470a127644315b8d10d0af72b89237ce
parent9ba7f701ead00fd4a59841d457d15a15d3b84378
Retire obsolete reentrancy check in pos.print()

We dont' call MovePicker from print() anymore, so that
reentrancy check in now not needed.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp