Retire singleEvasion
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Jan 2011 07:42:22 +0000 (08:42 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Jan 2011 06:55:04 +0000 (07:55 +0100)
commit9ba7f701ead00fd4a59841d457d15a15d3b84378
tree5cf8284502d9cef85be955edba25053145ef9641
parentafae86bfb49471113f14f9f0f56f2a08d052242f
Retire singleEvasion

This let us get rid of number_of_evasions()

After 5487 games
Mod- Orig: 851 - 852 - 3784 +0 ELO  (+- 3.7)

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movepick.h
src/search.cpp
src/ucioption.cpp