use classical for certain endgames.
authorVizvezdenec <Vizvezdenec@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 05:38:09 +0000 (06:38 +0100)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 07:20:06 +0000 (08:20 +0100)
commit190dd26b9f1bc6442acf7b2ae4750eb4ab8b90bd
treea1b86c9e479d593f07c372d61b10ee205236b796
parent7615e3485e75c2f1715d372f7bb1f546738a5c76
use classical for certain endgames.

STC https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5fbc64c067cbf42301d6b1d6
LLR: 2.97 (-2.94,2.94) {-0.25,1.25}
Total: 53360 W: 5223 L: 5024 D: 43113
Ptnml(0-2): 184, 3877, 18390, 4014, 215

LTC https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5fbc97f267cbf42301d6b1ee
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) {0.25,1.25}
Total: 126472 W: 5111 L: 4766 D: 116595
Ptnml(0-2): 50, 4032, 54749, 4333, 72

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/3240

bench: 3820648
src/evaluate.cpp