Synchronize sp_search_pv() with search_pv()
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Feb 2010 15:52:37 +0000 (17:52 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Feb 2010 18:42:24 +0000 (19:42 +0100)
commit1a03f0b0d369637081e29a235afd0bce4241b6dd
tree8fe07c0cd2eea666ceadeb2e89864af9b8c84c05
parent62f6d39204696ba327989419891d2f9bef2d0117
Synchronize sp_search_pv() with search_pv()

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp
src/thread.h