Synchronize sp_search() with search() part II
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Feb 2010 15:36:45 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Feb 2010 18:41:51 +0000 (19:41 +0100)
commit62f6d39204696ba327989419891d2f9bef2d0117
treee7ec44390f101ed134f4fafe509335bb8e703267
parent936cd5b83d6b5925f80294e8887148c21a03a11d
Synchronize sp_search() with search() part II

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp