Convert apply_weight() to handle Score
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Nov 2009 13:32:26 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Nov 2009 13:33:40 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
commit1ab01f1c14a98db77fd4d303ab107aeec1b2eb41
tree12964bc9080433fe3cb9626efd6ec605280591e6
parent4626ec2890b140829e9971658ca948005b945fd4
Convert apply_weight() to handle Score

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp