Convert MaterialInfo and PawnInfo to use Score
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Nov 2009 13:05:55 +0000 (14:05 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Nov 2009 13:17:10 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
commit4626ec2890b140829e9971658ca948005b945fd4
tree15e682740b536c808fda4a44077080497b5cf707
parentdda7e4639aa19b91f2bafd2e8fb5b55c57eda97a
Convert MaterialInfo and PawnInfo to use Score

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp
src/material.h
src/pawns.h
src/position.cpp