Retire pvMove in search()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Nov 2014 10:39:38 +0000 (11:39 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Nov 2014 19:36:28 +0000 (20:36 +0100)
commit1b0df1ae141be1461e3fbe809b5b27c3e360753f
tree37df7a2a8db468d98630872db39ee1430ac2d437
parent57fdfdedcf8c910fc9ad6c827a1a4dae372d3606
Retire pvMove in search()

Now we can directly replace it with
the definition resulting in simpler
and possibly faster code because
PvNode is evaluated at compile time.

No functional change.
src/search.cpp