Assorted code-style triviality
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Nov 2014 08:24:06 +0000 (09:24 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Nov 2014 19:17:29 +0000 (20:17 +0100)
commit57fdfdedcf8c910fc9ad6c827a1a4dae372d3606
tree255fb578f725b118c377ce2e3acadfcac663c580
parent6fb0a1bc4050dd9b15e9c163c46c60f25c48137d
Assorted code-style triviality

No functional change.
src/evaluate.cpp
src/search.cpp
src/tt.cpp
src/types.h