Fix again early stop ss pointer
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Jun 2013 21:32:12 +0000 (23:32 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Jun 2013 21:36:46 +0000 (23:36 +0200)
commit1b7223a53c419212efbd6a513b83b8b5deb3ea5c
tree2c6b8c94e65f18e9979358e0df450aaaad793603
parentde1dc4f2de7d22c9ea1b33b9caee276651ef7c6d
Fix again early stop ss pointer

Fix was wrong becuase search starts from ss+1,
code is a bit tricky here, so rewrite in a way
to be more easy to read and understand.

Spotted by Eelco.

No functional change.
src/search.cpp