Don't need to expose namespace Zobrist
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Jun 2013 21:24:36 +0000 (23:24 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Jun 2013 21:27:07 +0000 (23:27 +0200)
commitde1dc4f2de7d22c9ea1b33b9caee276651ef7c6d
treed40340b0baf143fd3916671a22f3349154d02542
parenta6e0f62a4f83bf4303e920d5f689de7cbc0467e8
Don't need to expose namespace Zobrist

It can be local to position.cpp

No functional change.
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/types.h