Remove history bonus from Eval
authorVoyagerOne <excelgeek@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 12:58:03 +0000 (08:58 -0400)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Aug 2020 06:29:42 +0000 (08:29 +0200)
commit1c0b7bdf4f77b8160cebe8af96b28230e870a136
tree80d39c924f07504913413bbc8969cd82325c8a04
parent65b976439f8867e81682c0b66da6796ad3176177
Remove history bonus from Eval

STC:
LLR: 2.92 (-2.94,2.94) {-1.50,0.50}
Total: 26776 W: 2787 L: 2725 D: 21264
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5f39d6beb38d442594aabd9b

LTC:
LLR: 2.93 (-2.94,2.94) {-1.50,0.50}
Total: 12968 W: 635 L: 608 D: 11725
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5f39decfb38d442594aabda7

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/3019

Bench:  4335100
src/search.cpp