Use probe() as name for looking up into an hash table
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2011 12:10:02 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 06:31:51 +0000 (07:31 +0100)
commit1d0159075e916c738760b788d605b71b3736cb7c
tree71b10b8c6de506d0f0d87b3a45223a7e063fdfc2
parent321320b0814d5994640977cf96e015eba8ce22d5
Use probe() as name for looking up into an hash table

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/material.cpp
src/pawns.cpp
src/search.cpp
src/tt.cpp
src/tt.h
src/uci.cpp