Introduce update_checkers() to simplify do_move()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Feb 2009 11:12:46 +0000 (12:12 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Feb 2009 19:54:17 +0000 (20:54 +0100)
commit1d2247aea39074d8ecea4a5ce81b1cf85165538e
tree051f4b69b3aaf411541feb9e59a750bca26f6145
parent8365f8ac1ee7f62db18fca8498b3fdb1640674d9
Introduce update_checkers() to simplify do_move()

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp
src/position.h