Remove square_is_attacked()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Feb 2009 08:53:37 +0000 (09:53 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Feb 2009 19:53:58 +0000 (20:53 +0100)
commit8365f8ac1ee7f62db18fca8498b3fdb1640674d9
tree0bc6f213d8dab6a9f1937056b0af665398293ed0
parent68d36b6f59c5e071a60b4a8559c055bbcdc36aa0
Remove square_is_attacked()

Use attacks_to() instead. No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movegen.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/position.h