Evasion Pruning Tweak
authorVoyagerOne <excelgeek@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 May 2017 01:25:20 +0000 (18:25 -0700)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona@zoox.com>
Mon, 22 May 2017 01:27:57 +0000 (18:27 -0700)
commit1d31065e1d1f04ecf47fc959523c560e8657fbfa
treefa559a81202da9b6e5217007185d63e66209273e
parentc216dcbe7bfc5e326d260d1b7c1271fb4ffc67c9
Evasion Pruning Tweak

Use moveCount to decide when to prune for evasion pruning

STC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,5.00]
Total: 24476 W: 4518 L: 4289 D: 15669

LTC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,5.00]
Total: 18362 W: 2476 L: 2298 D: 13588

Bench: 6469989

Closes #1120
src/search.cpp