Introduce and use SearchLimits
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2011 13:52:03 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Apr 2011 12:11:03 +0000 (13:11 +0100)
commit1d368bbbdc50bbb4e10933c4986abc07a08010fd
tree1781d1711260430219dd3fee6e96abdbd647d821
parentbbfe452f85929a938bda7fce9894f57659987919
Introduce and use SearchLimits

Pack a bit of global variables related to search limits in
a single struct.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/benchmark.cpp
src/search.cpp
src/search.h
src/timeman.cpp
src/timeman.h
src/uci.cpp