qsearch: restore pruning of pv nodes with negative SEE
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Nov 2008 22:33:06 +0000 (23:33 +0100)
committerunknown <Marco@.(none)>
Wed, 19 Nov 2008 21:15:14 +0000 (22:15 +0100)
commit1d525bb45fcfb7f456a9bc9a02d402fa1dd80db1
tree2c0090e1d4203cd686224954fe803023ee96b92b
parentda7d872eda42d2df9b80af7e46f047b0328cc90e
qsearch: restore pruning of pv nodes with negative SEE

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: unknown <Marco@.(none)>
src/search.cpp