Fix InitKingDanger initialization
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Sep 2008 10:10:09 +0000 (12:10 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Sep 2008 06:07:42 +0000 (08:07 +0200)
commit1d8994402bc6d3132f5147194a8b54e1c00b27a6
tree7881718a1b5a74ce3165a9253d21f48281a287aa
parent2a3ebc884e9d8faae1a1cd4a2230cf8cfaead95c
Fix InitKingDanger initialization

Last line was missing.

Also reformat tables constants to be more readable.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp