Retire Thread::INITIALIZING
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2011 12:41:58 +0000 (13:41 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2011 13:12:02 +0000 (14:12 +0100)
commit1e92df6b20aa224026b435e03169edaf4bbecdc1
treebe8f92aed3507d854b41e3c4641d14432e3ba4c1
parentba85c59d96d962dddaa0f1a2608ebea2e8ae694b
Retire Thread::INITIALIZING

Was used to prevent issues when creating multiple threads
on Windows, but now it seems we can remove it safely.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp
src/thread.cpp
src/thread.h