Split calculation of pinners from dc candidates
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Feb 2009 09:20:57 +0000 (10:20 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Feb 2009 17:43:02 +0000 (18:43 +0100)
commit1f97b48a31cd60d71c5fb63541cbf3991a094443
tree3dc261ab36e297a0a4865c667ff1c06a9d98dabd
parenta96cba0ec89e5a3bbd435fccca652678c9fd20a7
Split calculation of pinners from dc candidates

This let us to calculate only pinners when we now that
dc candidates are not possible.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp
src/position.h