Slightly better condition in update_hidden_checks()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Feb 2009 08:42:52 +0000 (09:42 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Feb 2009 17:42:51 +0000 (18:42 +0100)
commita96cba0ec89e5a3bbd435fccca652678c9fd20a7
treeb7056182413a0e0dfc173ec125345dcd5c2798e6
parentf9f30412e798b4ba06375a383a85a9e65bfe299f
Slightly better condition in update_hidden_checks()

Use a more strict condition to check if we have captured
an opponent pinner or hidden checker.

With this patch the occurrence of checkerCaptured == true are
reduced of 50%.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp