Fix compile for Android 5
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Jan 2015 15:14:37 +0000 (16:14 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Jan 2015 09:52:42 +0000 (10:52 +0100)
commit202a78e8e43148525d12dc4feeddda12e35a4dbd
treee3517a5e96d5b9fc1ee8d0c7daf6052b059d13ef
parent42b48b08e81b55e385e55b3074b7c59d81809a45
Fix compile for Android 5

Android 5 can only run position independent executables.

Note that this breaks Android 4.0 and earlier.

See here for more info:
http://stackoverflow.com/questions/24818902/running-a-native-library-on-android-l-error-only-position-independent-executab

Thanks to Peter Osterlund for the support.

No functional change
src/Makefile