san.cpp cleanup
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Dec 2008 13:34:31 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Dec 2008 08:06:30 +0000 (09:06 +0100)
commit20390fcb3c89160f748881f8ecd9a7706c9e9525
tree5909d16a26d834359d162cd4549070d2d4cd25a7
parentd95b9189d850da83066a9bf3b2a1caffabb8073a
san.cpp cleanup

Hopefully no functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/san.cpp